Cafe Toki

喫茶店は愛知県、名古屋市緑区のCafe Toki | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

Mzk Yama

Mzk Yama

2024-06-12

シンプルなオムライス、美味でした♪
コーヒー豆は緑珈琲焙煎所のものが使われているので新鮮で風味がいいです。

(Translated by Google)
Simple omelet rice, it was delicious!
The coffee beans used are from Green Coffee Roastery, so they are fresh and have a great flavor.

qoosan K

qoosan K

2024-06-09

日曜日の午後のティータイムに家族でお邪魔しました。
ふわふわのパンケーキがとても美味しくて、お店を出てすぐに『また行こ!』と娘と約束しました。
そして、お洒落な店内と美味しいドリンク、
そして猫グッズが店内に可愛くディスプレイしてあります。猫好きの方は是非!
とっても癒されました!

(Translated by Google)
I visited with my family for tea time on a Sunday afternoon.
The fluffy pancakes were so delicious that as soon as I left the restaurant, I thought, ``Let's go again!'' ' I promised my daughter.
And a stylish interior and delicious drinks,
And cat goods are cutely displayed inside the store. If you like cats, please come!
It was very soothing!

ふきじま

ふきじま

2024-06-06

モーニングが特にオススメです。7:30という早い時間からやっているのも嬉しい(9:00からの店が多い)美味しく、コスパよく、雰囲気良く、落ち着きます☺️パンケーキも美味しそうなので食べにきたいなぁ

(Translated by Google)
Morning is especially recommended. I'm glad that they open as early as 7:30 (many shops open from 9:00).It's delicious, cost-effective, has a nice atmosphere, and is relaxing☺️The pancakes look delicious, too, so I want to come and try them.

山田和子

山田和子

2024-06-05

ふわふわスフレパンケーキサンド♡また食べたいです♡

(Translated by Google)
Fluffy soufflé pancake sandwich ♡ I want to eat it again ♡

大池美樹

大池美樹

2024-06-05

ふわふわスフレパンケーキとと、ふわふわスフレパンケーキサンドを頼みました。
どちらもとっても美味しくて、あっという間にペロリと食べちゃいました♪
店内の雰囲気も良くて、猫グッズがたくさんで癒されました♡
店員さんもとても感じが良くて、定期的に来たいと思う素敵なお店でした!

(Translated by Google)
I ordered a fluffy souffle pancake and a fluffy souffle pancake sandwich.
Both were so delicious that I devoured them in no time.
The atmosphere inside the store was nice, and there were lots of cat goods that made me feel relaxed ♡
The staff was very nice and it was a wonderful shop that I would like to visit regularly!

Stella Alberto

Stella Alberto

2024-06-02

パンケーキがとっても美味しい!
甘すぎなくていくらでも食べられちゃう
コーヒーも香ばしくて👍👍
猫好きなので雰囲気も好きだなあ
素敵な時間を過ごせました!
リピ確定

(Translated by Google)
Pancakes are so delicious!
It's not too sweet so you can eat as much as you want
The coffee is also fragrant👍👍
I like cats, so I like the atmosphere.
We had a wonderful time!
Repeat confirmed

久喜

久喜

2024-06-02

平島希美

平島希美

2024-05-29

オムライスのソースが3種類あって悩んでいたら店員さんが察してくれてソースのあいがけもできますと伝えにきてくれました😻何よりネコグッズやネコ模様があちこちあり可愛くて最高の雰囲気の中お食事できました💕
オムライスとても美味しかったです。プリンも生クリームがついて嬉しい!ネコ好きにはたまらないお店です(*^^*)

(Translated by Google)
When I was wondering about the 3 types of sauces for the omelet rice, the staff member noticed and came to tell me that I could change the sauces😻 Above all, there were cat goods and cat patterns all over the place, making it a cute and great atmosphere. I was able to eat 💕
The omelette rice was very delicious. I love that the pudding also comes with fresh cream! This is an irresistible store for cat lovers (*^^*)

ぷーpooh

ぷーpooh

2024-05-29

先週モーニングで伺い、気に入りましてまた来店しました♥️
にゃんこ好きなので、清潔な店内に😻ちゃんと隠れ😻ちゃん探すのがとても楽しいです🌼
私がインスタへ投稿したところ、早速友達からLINEがきまして、今日はランチに伺いました❗

(Translated by Google)
I visited the store last week in the morning and liked it so much that I came back again ♥️
I love cats, so I have a lot of fun hiding inside the clean store and looking for them.
When I posted it on Instagram, I immediately received a LINE message from a friend, and I visited her for lunch today❗

かのうまさよし

かのうまさよし

2024-05-26

日常茶ト

日常茶ト

2024-05-25

落ち着いた空間でのんびりお食事が楽しめるお店です!

(Translated by Google)
This is a restaurant where you can enjoy a leisurely meal in a calm space!

諏訪志保(ベル)

諏訪志保(ベル)

2024-05-23

ふわふわのパンケーキ💕
大きいのにしたかったぐらい
美味しかったです✨️

(Translated by Google)
Fluffy pancakes💕
I wish it was bigger
It was delicious✨️

杉村八千代

杉村八千代

2024-05-22

猫ちゃんに特化したお店で、スプーンも箸置きも猫ちゃんのデザイン🐈
本もたくさんあって、お子さんも喜びそうです
パンケーキとパンケーキのサンドイッチを食べました
ホイップクリームが甘さ控えめでとてもおいしかったです
パンケーキのサンドイッチは塩気がとてもちょうど良くてベーコンと相性バッチリ
飲み物も本格的で、とてもおいしかったです。また行きたいです。

(Translated by Google)
This is a shop specializing in cats, and the spoons and chopstick rests are designed with cats🐈
There are a lot of books and children will be happy.
I ate pancakes and pancake sandwiches.
The whipped cream was very tasty and not too sweet.
The pancake sandwich has just the right amount of salt and goes perfectly with the bacon.
The drinks were authentic and very delicious. I want to go again.

みよみよ

みよみよ

2024-05-18

モーニング新規開拓。
新しいお店が出来てるなーと通りすがりに気になりつつも機会を逃していました。
本日ようやく時間があったので、ホームページ拝見したら…猫好きのオーナーさんらしい!猫飼い猫好きの自分としては行かなくては、と思い訪問。
店内は猫関連のグッズや本でいっぱい。お料理が届くまでも本を読んでいたらあっという間でした^^
雰囲気も良く美味しく、満足。ご馳走様でした。
また時間を見つけて足を運びたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Morning new development.
I was curious as I was passing by that a new shop was opening, but I missed the opportunity.
I finally had time today, so I looked at the homepage...and it seems like the owner is a cat lover! As someone who likes cats and cats, I thought I had to go there.
The store is full of cat-related goods and books. I was reading a book until the food arrived, and the time flew by ^^
Good atmosphere, delicious and satisfying. Thank you for the meal.
I would like to find time to visit again.

三三七拍子

三三七拍子

2024-05-17

綺麗な店内、静かにJAZZが流れ落ち着いて食事が出来る良い店です。

(Translated by Google)
It's a nice restaurant with a beautiful interior, where you can enjoy a relaxing meal with JAZZ playing quietly.

中村和昭

中村和昭

2024-05-15

ふわふわ卵のオムライス、ハンバーグもクリームソースも美味しかったです。次はパンケーキを食べに来たいです。

(Translated by Google)
The fluffy egg omelet rice, hamburger steak, and cream sauce were delicious. Next time I want to come and eat pancakes.

早川徳洋

早川徳洋

2024-05-11

パンケーキの特大を、家族でシェアしました。思ったよりも大きなサイズにびっくりしましたが、ふわふわなのでペロリと食べられました。大人2人6歳児でちょうど良い量でした。
店内は猫の置物だらけで、テーブル席3席&カウンター席が7席あります。クラシックの音楽がかかり、ゆったりとしたカフェタイムを過ごす事ができました。

(Translated by Google)
I shared an extra large pancake with my family. I was surprised that it was bigger than I expected, but it was so fluffy that I could eat it easily. It was just the right amount for two adults and a 6 year old child.
The inside of the store is full of cat figurines, and there are 3 table seats and 7 counter seats. We were able to enjoy a relaxing cafe time with classical music playing.

かよこ

かよこ

2024-05-04

友達と子供、4人で来ました!
子供はアイスクリームをぺろりと完食!
パンケーキも、あっという間に完食しました!

美味しかったです!

(Translated by Google)
I came here with my friends and 4 kids!
The child ate the ice cream in one go!
I finished the pancakes in no time!

It was delicious!

ゆうこ

ゆうこ

2024-05-04

スフレパンケーキはふわふわで美味しかったです

(Translated by Google)
The soufflé pancakes were fluffy and delicious.

MaRin

MaRin

2024-05-04

ふわふわスフレパンケーキの特大を注文しました。焼き上がりまで20-30分かかるとのことですが、店内の猫の本を読んだり雰囲気を楽しんでいたらあっという間でした。大きさにびっくりして食べ切れるかなと一瞬不安になりましたが、シュワっと溶けるような軽くて美味しいパンケーキで、ペロリと食べきってしまいました。
何もつけなくても甘くて美味しくて、メープルや生クリームをつけても美味しかったです。
大満足ので、また行きたいです!

(Translated by Google)
I ordered an extra large fluffy soufflé pancake. They say it will take 20-30 minutes to bake, but it went by in no time as I was reading the cat book in the store and enjoying the atmosphere. I was surprised by the size and momentarily worried that I wouldn't be able to finish it all, but it was such a light and delicious pancake that melted into my mouth, and I finished it in one go.
It was sweet and delicious even without adding anything, and it was delicious even with maple or fresh cream.
I was very satisfied and would like to go again!

miru丸

miru丸

2024-05-03

前から気になってたお店に来てみました😄
コーヒー美味しいし😋おかわり➕200円☕️
パンケーキ🥞フワフワでめっちゃ美味しい😋今まで食べたパンケーキの中でトップ😋
2人でシェアしてもお腹は満足😆
また食べたい😁🍽️

(Translated by Google)
I came to a store that I had been interested in for a while 😄
The coffee is delicious 😋 Refill ➕ 200 yen ☕️
Pancakes 🥞 So fluffy and delicious 😋 The best pancakes I've ever eaten 😋
Even if two people share it, their stomachs will be satisfied😆
I want to eat it again😁🍽️

相澤愛

相澤愛

2024-04-27

おにぎりモーニングがあるところは少ないので家の近くにあってすごくうれしかったです。おにぎりは具が入っていないので付いてくるおかずや漬物と一緒に食べるのが新鮮で美味しかったです。
おかずのきんぴら美味しかったです。
店内は猫がいっぱいですごく可愛いです。
珈琲も美味しかったです。次はパンケーキを食べたいです。

(Translated by Google)
There aren't many places that have onigiri breakfast, so I was very happy to have one so close to my house. The rice balls don't have any fillings, so they were fresh and delicious when eaten with the side dishes and pickles that come with them.
The side dish kinpira was delicious.
There are a lot of cats in the store and they are very cute.
The coffee was also delicious. Next time I want to eat pancakes.

相澤慶

相澤慶

2024-04-27

猫グッズがたくさんあって、癒されました😀カフェラテもたくさん入っていて、
おにぎりも美味しかった🍙

(Translated by Google)
There were a lot of cat goods and it was soothing😀There were also a lot of cafe lattes,
The rice balls were also delicious🍙

もりもさん

もりもさん

2024-04-27

初めての来店です。店内はネコちゃんのマークやグッズが置いてあり可愛いかったです𓃠パンケーキを注文しました🥞シンプルなパンケーキですが、味はとても美味しかったです😊雰囲気ものんびりした感じで、カウンターでパンケーキを作るところが見えてとても良かったです✨

(Translated by Google)
This is my first visit to the store. The inside of the store was cute with cat marks and goods 𓃠 I ordered pancakes 🥞 It was a simple pancake, but it tasted very delicious 😊 The atmosphere was laid back and I enjoyed my pancakes at the counter. It was great to see how it was made✨

もぐもぐ

もぐもぐ

2024-04-21

ハンバーグオムライス
卵がとろとろでとてもおいしかったです。
雰囲気がゆったりして、猫のオブジェクトがたくさんあって癒されました。

(Translated by Google)
Hamburger omelet rice
The eggs were runny and very delicious.
The atmosphere was relaxed and there were many cat objects, which was soothing.

恒川実知子

恒川実知子

2024-04-19

みなみ

みなみ

2024-04-19

モーニング 150円のおにぎりセット
魚もついていて味噌汁も美味しかったです!
お店も清潔感があり、落ち着いて
過ごせました。
店員さんも柔らかい優しい雰囲気な方々でした。

(Translated by Google)
Morning rice ball set for 150 yen
It also came with fish and the miso soup was delicious!
The shop is also clean and calm.
I had a great time.
The staff were also kind and gentle.

しゅんじP

しゅんじP

2024-04-17

南大高に新しくオープンしたお店に行ってきました!

モーニングセットもリーズナブルで、トーストやおにぎりが選べました。

店内はネコグッズでいっぱいで、とっても可愛かったです。コーヒーのスプーンまでがネコちゃん柄で、ほっこりしました。
生猫はいませんでしたが、ネコ好きにはたまらないお店でした。

落ち着いた雰囲気の中、カウンター席で一人でも居心地が良く、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。

(Translated by Google)
I went to a newly opened store in Minami Otaka!

The morning set was also reasonably priced, with a choice of toast or rice balls.

The store was filled with cat goods and was very cute. Even the coffee spoon had a cat pattern, which made it feel warm.
Although there were no live cats, it was a great store for cat lovers.

In a calm atmosphere, I was able to enjoy a relaxing time even if I was alone at the counter seat.

w zeek-

w zeek-

2024-04-14

オムライス、卵はフワフワプレーン。デミソースはホンノリトマトの味がするアッサリタイプ

(Translated by Google)
Omelet rice and eggs are fluffy and plain. The demi sauce is a quick type that tastes like real tomatoes.

にゃんた。

にゃんた。

2024-04-13

お出かけ途中に見つけた素敵なお店です。店内はこじんまりとしていますが、一人でも居心地が良くゆっくりとした時間が過ごせます。コーヒーも季節限定などがあり、モーニングもとても美味しく頂きました。追加で注文した小倉とハチミツはボリュームがあり、通常のモーニングだとハーフサイズのトーストなのでたっぷり付けられて満足ですが、量が多すぎて小倉もハチミツも食べきれなかったのが残念でした。

ゆっくり過ごしている間にお店の中を見渡すと色々な所に猫の物があり、見つける度に楽しさがありました。
今度はランチやパンケーキを食べに来たいと思います。
贅沢をいえば、トーストモーニングのトッピングは色々食べたいので、あんことハチミツなど2種類(もちろん量は半分ずつ)を選べるサービスがあれば嬉しいです。

(Translated by Google)
This is a wonderful shop that I found on my way out. The inside of the store is small, but it's comfortable and you can spend a relaxing time even by yourself. There are seasonal coffee options, and the morning breakfast was also very delicious. The Ogura and honey that I ordered additionally were very voluminous, and I was satisfied with the generous portion of the half-sized toast that I usually get for breakfast, but I was disappointed that the amount was so large that I couldn't finish both the Ogura and the honey.

While I was relaxing, I looked around the store and saw cat things in various places, and it was fun every time I found one.
Next time I would like to come for lunch and pancakes.
Speaking of luxury, I like to have a variety of toppings for toast morning, so I'd be happy if there was a service where I could choose two types (of course, half the amount each), such as red bean paste and honey.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。